Beijing Dabao Cosmetics Co., Ltd.

Beijing Dabao Cosmetics Co., Ltd. was founded in 1999. Later, on July 30, 2008, Dabao was purchased by the Johnson & Johnson (China) Investment Co., Ltd. and since that time the company has fully owned the brand. As a member of Johnson & Johnson, Dabao adheres to its parent company’s tenets and aim of fulfilling its responsibilities towards society, clients, employees and shareholders.

In pursuit of new opportunities, the management of Dabao proposed and outlined the company’s new vision of developing the most advanced and popular skincare brand in China through offering best and most practical services to both customers and employees. In order to realize this vision, the company will continue to introduce leading products while offering industry leading services, and will do so by building a greater, faster, better and more economical management system while cultivating talent and instill them with the Johnson & Johnson philosophy and knowledge on China’s mass market.

Dabao continuously launches new products to satisfy consumer’s demand under the principle of “Worth your Money, Meet your Needs”. This principle has been upheld since 1985 when Daobao first introduced a series of Daobao cosmetics which satisfied various consumer demands. Later, in 1990, Beauty Day Cream, SOD Milk and SOD Protein Milk had been established as well known products all over China. More recently, and since 2009, Dabao has promoted new value-for-money products for consumers including SOD Moisturizing Cream, SOD Refreshing Moisturizing Lotion and Refreshing Cleanser.

Dabao has always focused on employee development. In 2009, Dabao released its Employee Behavior Standards as part of an overall goal to improve efficiency as well as increase employees’ understanding of company principles and ethics. The standards were formed by one core element: Take responsibility over a sense of urgency, change, collaboration and timeliness.

Dabao is committed to giving back to society. Since joining the Johnson & Johnson group of companies, Dabao has developed two public service goals: “To support vulnerable people” and “Always take environmental protection into account”. Since 2009, the company has made contributions back to society such as planting trees, helping assist in the rehabilitation of hearing-impaired children and much more.

分享

分享到微信

欢迎关注强生中国官方微信账号, 时刻了解最新动态!

北京大宝化妆品有限公司

北京大宝化妆品有限公司成立于1999年,是北京市三露厂成功进行股份制改造的结果 (北京三露厂始建于1985年) 。强生(中国) 投资有限公司于2008年7月30日完成收购北京大宝化妆品有限公司的交易,大宝品牌及公司正式成为强生大家庭中的一员,从此,强生信条指引新的大宝公司全力实现对客户,员工,社会和股东的责任。

面临新的发展机遇,公司管理层提出了“成为中国领先且最受大众喜爱的护肤品公司,并不断致力于为客户、员工和社会提供简单务实的关爱” 的公司发展愿景,同时提出了为实现这一愿景所要执行的战略:1,持续创造英雄单品 2,全方位塑造简单务实的关爱 3,建立以多快好省为目标的管理体系 4,培育具有国际公司理念且精通中国大众市场的人才。

多年来,大宝公司始终秉承“物超所值,服务大众”的宗旨,推陈出新,不断满足日益变化的消费者需求。“大宝”系列化妆品1985年诞生至今,适应了不同时期、不同层次的消费需求。诞生于1990年的大宝品牌“SOD蜜”, 及其后的“美容日霜”和“SOD蛋白蜜”都成为中国市场上家喻户晓产品。从2009年开始,大宝公司又成功推出了‘SOD滋润霜’,‘SOD清爽保湿露’以及‘清爽保湿洁面乳’等新产品,为消费者提供了更多物超所值的选择。

大宝公司始终把员工发展放在重要战略位置,从2009年起,为实现战略目标、提高组织效率、使员工更好的遵守职业道德,明确做事原则,公司推出了《大宝公司员工行为典范》。行为典范由一个核心要素-勇担责任,四个关键要素-紧迫感、变革心、协作力及时效性共同组成。

大宝公司始终持续不断在社会公益事业上做出突出贡献。在强生信条的指引下,制定了“扶助弱势群体”及“关注环保”两大公益主题。自2009年以来,公司又先后捐资用于植树造林、资助听障儿童康复等公益事业,包括与中华残疾人福利基金会及中国狮子会一道,积极支持中国聋儿康复事业;与中华环境保护基金会一起,在河北省丰宁县开展植树造林项目;致力于改善首都环境质量,与北京绿化基金会共同协作,在内蒙古多伦县开辟“大宝生态园”。